Readings are not accurate?

I have setup my IoTaWatt and am having some strange discrepancy with the readings…
I am only using the ECS1050’s and ECS16100’s that came with it.
I have a ECS16100 around my (Master) input…
Then my 5 breakers (Level23, HotWater, Level1, Level345, Lights)
Total is an output of the 5 breakers

Reference: 244.0 Volts
Master: 480 Watts, pf: 0.90
Level23: 154 Watts, pf: 0.72
HotWater: 0 Watts
Level1: 245 Watts, pf: 0.73
Level345: 169 Watts, pf: 0.64
Lights: 0 Watts
Total: 568.2 Watts

… Shouldn’t Total = the Master?? (or be close to it)
Any ideas?

Thanks,
Kris

Probably more telling is that all of the loads have a power factor that is less than that of the master.

Can you post a screenshot of the IoTaWatt input setup display and status display, and a photo of your service with the CTs as installed?

Also, I see that your voltage is 244V. What country is this?

Australia… standard is supposed to be 230… but supply in Au sux Power bills up? Appliances burning out? You may have a voltage problem - ABC News

My parents places are both >250 and my previous place was too!

I am traveling to work atm… but will post a screenshot of the config screen when I get to work…
I have just selected the devices… they three options are not ticked (reverse, double, and the other one (I forgot what it is))

OK,
That looks like a three-phase main. Have you gone through the installation documentation for derived three-phase?

Ok … apparently the standard is state by state state by state here:
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=http://www.ewh.ieee.org/r10/nsw/subpages/history/Australian-AC-Line-Voltages.pdf&ved=2ahUKEwiUo_W9w_LmAhUMzjgGHenLBZMQFjAAegQIAhAB&usg=AOvVaw2Ems41vmy2oP3SGGuVKXKE

And range 207v-264v … depending on what state you live in!

It’s not a 3 phase… for some reason it has that switch in it… only the red one is in though.

And here is the config:

How about a screenshot of the status display?